Row One: Dean Mitchell, Ron Scutt, Gary Drum, Lane Taylor, Sean Ness, Bob Patrick, Steve Nelson
Row Two: Paul Doty, Tim Wilber, Kraig Okerlund, Paul Ennis, Dean Goodwill, Shane Appleby, T.J. Reap, Scott Dickerson, Mike Hauck
Row Three: Scott Thomas, Brady Semmel, Pat Gregory, Craig Tripp, Paul Ford, Marty Hagg, Mike Fitzsimmons, Dave Shild, Jeff Zuver, Paul Rossi

The Hubbers compiled a record of 4-4.

1986 members of the 100 Point Club were:

Please let others know about the site! I would like to make it as comprehensive as possible.

Any comments? Suggestions? Questions? Email me at!